Skip to content

Contact

info@urbaneye.ro

Team

UrbanEye Film Festival was initiated together with Cătălina Ioniță and Mihai Alexandru. They will always be in our hearts and minds and will always be an inspiration to us. UrbanEye Film Festival is dedicated to them.

Monica Sebestyen (festival co-director): monica@urbaneye.ro

Irina Florea (festival co-director): irina@urbaneye.ro

Elvira Moraru (manager): elvira@urbaneye.ro

Georgiana Constantin (assistant manager): georgiana@urbaneye.ro

Diana Cercel (press and communication): diana@urbaneye.ro

Cristian Decu (social media): cristian@urbaneye.ro

Organized by

Asociaţia ARTA în dialog (CIF 30088773)